Saturday, May 14th, 2016

Doors at 6:00pm - Show at 7:00pm

All ages, 21+ to drink alcohol

$15 in advance, $18 at the door



Cold Kingdom

AUDIOTOPSY is a heavy metal supergroup, consisting of 

vocalist Billy Keeton (Skrape),

guitarist Greg Tribbett (Mudvayne/HellYeah!),

drummer Matthew McDonough (Mudvayne)

& bass player Perry Stern.

Their debut release 'Natural Causes' is out now on Napalm Records.






COLD KINGDOM hail from Minneapolis Minnesota.  Their debut release "The moon & The Fool" is out now ! ! !





Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2019 by Top Fuel Saloon